Our buildings may be closed, but our staff is still available to answer questions. Email the Reference Desk, an we will get back to you as soon as possible.

You can also reach us on our Facebook page. Staff will be available live throughout the day on Messenger. Check Facebook for schedule.


Borrower Services

Email: borrowerservices@hamdenlibrary.org

 

Reference Services

Email: Info@hamdenlibrary.org

STAFF CONTACTS

ADMINISTRATION

Melissa Canham-Clyne, Director
mcanhamclyne@hamdenlibrary.org

Nancy McNicol, Associate Director
nmcnicol@hamdenlibrary.org

Cynthia K. Altieri, Business Manager
caltieri@hamdenlibrary.org

INFORMATION & PATRON SERVICES
Elisabeth Angele, Head of Information and Patron Services
eangele@hamdenlibrary.org

BORROWER SERVICES
Tracy Nista, Head of Borrower Services
tnista@hamdenlibrary.org

TEEN SERVICES
Alyssa Bussard
abussard@hamdenlibrary.org

CHILDREN’S SERVICES
Marcy Goldman, Head of Children’s Services
marcy@hamdenlibrary.org

TECHNICAL SERVICES
Jessica Dans, Head of Technical Services
jdans@hamdenlibrary.org

BRANCH MANAGERS
Sandra Bartell, Branch Manager – Brundage Community Branch Library
sbartell@hamdenlibrary.org

Maureen McKeon Armstrong, Branch Manager – Whitneyville Library
marmstrong@hamdenlibrary.org