Borrower Services

Library Cards/Checking Out/Renewals – 203-287-2682

Reference Services

Phone: 203-287-2680
Email: Info@hamdenlibrary.org

Children’s Department

Phone: 203-230-3770

Branch Libraries

Brundage Community Branch – 203-287-2675
Whitneyville Library – 203-287-2677

 

STAFF CONTACTS

ADMINISTRATION
Marian Amodeo, Director
203-287-2686, ext. 1
mamodeo@hamdenlibrary.org

Nancy McNicol, Assistant Director
(203)287-2686, ext. 2
nmcnicol@hamdenlibrary.org

Cynthia K. Altieri, Business Manager
203-287-2686, ext. 3
caltieri@hamdenlibrary.org

PUBLIC SERVICES
Elisabeth Angele, Head of Public Services
eangele@hamdenlibrary.org

BORROWER SERVICES
Janet Perrotti, Circulation Manager
203-287-2682
jperrotti@hamdenlibrary.org

TEEN SERVICES
Alyssa Bussard
abussard@hamdenlibrary.org

CHILDREN’S SERVICES
Marcy Goldman, Head of Children’s Services
marcy@hamdenlibrary.org
203-230-3770

TECHNICAL SERVICES
Jessica Dans, Head of Technical Services
203-287-2687, ext. 1
jdans@hamdenlibrary.org

BRANCH MANAGERS
Sandra Bartell, Branch Manager – Brundage Community Branch Library
203-287-2675
sbartell@hamdenlibrary.org

Maureen McKeon Armstrong, Branch Manager – Whitneyville Library
203-287-2677
marmstrong@hamdenlibrary.org